Contact_Us_2.png shadow

Our Locations

Award Staffing has 6 locations throughout the Twin Cities to help better serve both our associates and partners!  

Bloomington - Award Commercial Services & Corporate Office

10700 Lyndale Ave S. #100
Bloomington, MN 55420

Phone: 952-924-9000
Fax: 952-929-1300
Email:bloomington@awardstaffing.com

Bloomington - Award Professional Services

10700 Lyndale Ave S. #100
Bloomington, MN 55420

Phone: 952-888-8600
Fax: 952-854-4420
Email:apsjobs@awardstaffing.com

Chaska

121 West 4th Street
Chaska, MN 55318

Phone: 952-448-4535
Fax: 952-448-4510
Email:chaska@awardstaffing.com

Crystal

2748 Douglas Drive N
Crystal, MN 55422

Phone: 763-504-4522
Fax: 763-504-4523
Email:crystal@awardstaffing.com

Delano

600 Babcock Blvd.
Delano, MN 55428

Phone: 763-972-4267
Fax: 763-972-4268
Email:delano@awardstaffing.com

Maplewood

3035 White Bear Ave. Suite 8
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 651-383-4840
Fax: 651-383-4841
Email:maplewood@awardstaffing.com

Ramsey

6415 Highway 10, Suite 104
Ramsey, MN 55303

Phone: 763-656-4660
Fax: 763-646-4654
Email:ramsey@awardstaffing.com

"Award Staffing helped me find the perfect job for my skill set."

View Available Jobs